A Chinese rocket object explodes in orbit after a successful satellite launch

China sent the Yunhai-3 environmental monitoring satellite into orbit on Friday (November 11), marking the second launch of the country’s new Long March 6A rocket.

Long March 6A lifted off from the Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center in northern China at 5:52 p.m. EDT Nov. 11 (2252 GMT; 6:52 a.m. Beijing time Nov. 12), just hours before China launched its latest payload. to her. task to Tiangong Space Station.


#Chinese #rocket #object #explodes #orbit #successful #satellite #launch

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *